Committee 2013/14

Manager Eve Livingston
Assistant Manager Ciara McArdle
Secretary Fiona Colley
Treasurer Daniel Swain
Head of Events Sam Miller
Head of Advertising Alasdair Keane
Head of Arts Helen Russell
Head of Design Rianne Thompson
Head of Fundraising Naomi Hoggett
Head of Fundraising Lily Bailie
Head of Marketing Emma Glicher
Head of Music Emmett Cruddas
Head of News Calum Macdonald
Head of Off-Air Hannah Whitcombe
Head of On-Air Ed Cooke
Head of Programming Elyse Jamieson
Head of Technical Oliver Roditi
Head of Training and Development Joss Pritchard
Head of Web Hayden Ball
Post Image
Posted At: